The Apache Tomcat Servlet/JSP Container

The Apache Tomcat 5.5 Servlet/JSP Container

Apache Logo


User Guide


Apache Tomcat Development

The Apache Tomcat 5.5 Servlet/JSP Container

Tomcat Developers

Active Developers

The list indicates the developers' main areas of interest. Feel free to add to the list :) The developers email addresses are [login] Please do not contact developers directly for any support issues (please post to the tomcat-users mailing list instead, or one of the other support resources; some organizations and individual consultants also offer for pay Tomcat support, as listed on the support and training page on the Tomcat Wiki).

  • Amy Roh (amyroh): Catalina, Admin webapp
  • Bill Barker (billbarker): Connectors
  • Costin Manolache (costin): Catalina, Connectors
  • Filip Hanik (fhanik): Clustering, Release Manager
  • Glenn Nielsen (glenn): Catalina, Connectors
  • Henri Gomez (hgomez): Connectors
  • Jan Luehe (luehe): Jasper
  • Jean-Francois Arcand (jfarcand): Catalina
  • Jean-Frederic Clere (jfclere): Connectors
  • Jim Jagielski (jim): Connectors
  • Kin-Man Chung (kinman): Jasper
  • Mark Thomas (markt): CGI, SSI, WebDAV, bug fixing
  • Mladen Turk (mturk): Connectors
  • Peter Rossbach (pero): Catalina, Clustering, JMX
  • Rainer Jung (rjung): Catalina, Clustering, Connectors
  • Remy Maucherat (remm): Catalina, Connectors, Docs
  • Tim Funk (funkman): Catalina, Docs
  • Yoav Shapira (yoavs): Docs, JMX, Catalina, balancer
Retired Developers

Copyright © 1999-2012, Apache Software Foundation