North Carolina Transmission Planning Collaborative Planning Working Group Roster

Bryan Guy, Chair	Progress Energy
James Manning, Vice Chair	NCEMC
Brian Moss	Duke Power
Bob Pierce	Duke Power
Brandon Snyder	Duke Power
Andy Fusco	ElectriCities of NC
Frank Gaffney	R. W. Beck on behalf of ElectriCities of NC
Sam Stryker	Fayetteville PWC
Charles Askey	EnerVision on behalf of NC Electric Coops
Luis Fondacci	NCEMC
Lee Adams	Progress Energy
Mark Byrd	Progress Energy
Pam Kozlowski	Gestalt, LLC