North Carolina Transmission Planning Collaborative Planning Working Group Roster

Bryan Guy, Chair	Progress Energy
James Manning, Vice Chair	NCEMC
Brian Moss	Duke Power
Bob Pierce	Duke Power
Laura Lee	Duke Power
Rick Anderson	Fayetteville PWC on behalf of ElectriCities of NC
Frank Gaffney	R. W. Beck on behalf of ElectriCities of NC
Denise Roeder	ElectriCities of NC
Charles Askey	EnerVision on behalf of NCEMC
Bob Beadle	NCEMC
Lee Adams	Progress Energy
Mark Byrd	Progress Energy
Pam Kozlowski	Gestalt