North Carolina Transmission Planning Collaborative Planning Working Group Roster

Bob Beadle, Chair	NCEMC
Bob Pierce, Vice Chair	Duke Power
Brian Moss	Duke Power
Laura Lee	Duke Power
Denise Roeder	ElectriCities of NC
Rick Anderson	Fayetteville PWC on behalf of ElectriCities of NC
Frank Gaffney	R. W. Beck on behalf of ElectriCities of NC
James Manning	NCEMC
Bryan Guy	Progress Energy
Lee Adams	Progress Energy
Mark Byrd	Progress Energy
Pam Kozlowski	Gestalt