North Carolina Transmission Planning Collaborative Planning Working Group Roster February 20, 2022

James Manning, Chair	NCEMC
Orvane Piper, Vice Chair/Secretary	Duke Energy Carolinas
Bob Pierce	Duke Energy Carolinas
Sid DeSouza	Duke Energy Progress
Bill Quaintance	Duke Energy Progress
Michael Diorio	NCEMC
Marty Berland	ElectriCities of NC
Tim Stankiewicz	Fayetteville PWC
Rich Wodyka	Administrative Consultant
Kevin Josupait	ElectriCities of NC - Alternate
Sammy Roberts	Duke Energy Progress - Alternate