North Carolina Transmission Planning Collaborative Planning Working Group Roster January 25, 2022

Sid DeSouza, Chair	Duke Energy Progress
James Manning, Vice Chair/Secretary	NCEMC
Bob Pierce	Duke Energy Carolinas
Orvane Piper	Duke Energy Carolinas
Bill Quaintance	Duke Energy Progress
Bob Beadle	NCEMC
Marty Berland	ElectriCities of NC
Tim Stankiewicz	Fayetteville PWC
Rich Wodyka	Administrative Consultant
Kevin Josupait	ElectriCities of NC - Alternate
Mark Byrd	Duke Energy Progress - Alternate