North Carolina Transmission Planning Collaborative Planning Working Group Roster June 30, 2020

Marty Berland, Chair	ElectriCities of NC
Lee Adams, Vice Chair/Secretary	Duke Energy Progress
Bob Pierce	Duke Energy Carolinas
Orvane Piper	Duke Energy Carolinas
Sid DeSouza	Duke Energy Progress
Bill Quaintance	Duke Energy Progress
James Manning	NCEMC
Bob Beadle	NCEMC
Tim Stankiewicz	Fayetteville PWC
Rich Wodyka	Administrative Consultant
Andy Fusco	ElectriCities of NC - Alternate
Mark Byrd	Duke Energy Progress - Alternate
Tyler Harriett	NCEMC - Alternate