North Carolina Transmission Planning Collaborative Planning Working Group Roster February 10, 2015

James Manning, Chair	NCEMC
Orvane Piper, Vice Chair	Duke Energy Carolinas
Bob Pierce	Duke Energy Carolinas
Lee Adams	Duke Energy Progress
Mark Byrd	Duke Energy Progress
Bill Quaintance	Duke Energy Progress
Scott Brame	NCEMC
Tim Stankiewicz	Fayetteville PWC
Marty Berland	ElectriCities of NC
Rich Wodyka	Administrative Consultant
Andy Fusco	ElectriCities of NC - Alternate