North Carolina Transmission Planning Collaborative Planning Working Group Roster June 10, 2013

Lee Adams, Chair	Progress Energy
James Manning, Vice Chair	NCEMC
Bob Pierce	Duke Energy
Orvane Piper	Duke Energy
Mark Byrd	Progress Energy
Ron Slagel	Progress Energy
Scott Brame	NCEMC
Marc Tunstall	Fayetteville PWC
Marty Berland	ElectriCities of NC
Karen Maclaga	ElectriCities of NC
Rich Wodyka	ITP
Andy Fusco	ElectriCities of NC - Alternate