North Carolina Transmission Planning Collaborative Planning Working Group Roster February 2012

Denise Roeder, Chair	ElectriCities of NC
Kai Zai, Vice Chair	Progress Energy
James Manning	NCEMC
Bob Beadle	NCEMC
Bob Pierce	Duke Power
Orvane Piper	Duke Power
Rick Anderson	Fayetteville PWC
Mark Byrd	Progress Energy
Lee Adams	Progress Energy
Rich Wodyka	ITP