North Carolina Transmission Planning Collaborative Planning Working Group Roster

Bob Beadle, Chair	NCEMC
Bob Pierce, Vice Chair	Duke Power
James Manning	NCEMC
Brian Moss	Duke Power
Laura Lee	Duke Power
Denise Roeder	ElectriCities of NC
Cecil Rhodes	ElectriCities of NC
Rick Anderson	Fayetteville PWC
Mark Byrd	Progress Energy
Joey West	Progress Energy
Lee Adams	Progress Energy
Wayne Camp	Accenture