## North Carolina Transmission Planning Collaborative Oversight/Steering Committee Roster February 20, 2023

Marty Berland, Chair	ElectriCities of NC
Edgar Bell, Vice Chair	Duke Energy Carolina
Scott Brame, Treasurer	NCEMC
Sammy Roberts	Duke Energy Progress
Bill Quaintance	Duke Energy Progress
Bob Pierce	Duke Energy Carolina
Kevin Josupait	ElectriCities of NC
John Lemire	NCEMC
Rich Wodyka - Secretary	Consultant Administrator
Andy Fusco	ElectriCities of NC - Alternate
James Manning	NCEMC - Alternate