North Carolina Transmission Planning Collaborative Oversight/Steering Committee Roster June 23, 2022

Marty Berland, Chair	ElectriCities of NC
Edgar Bell, Vice Chair	Duke Energy Carolina
Bob Beadle, Treasurer	NCEMC
Mark Byrd	Duke Energy Progress
Bill Quaintance	Duke Energy Progress
Bob Pierce	Duke Energy Carolina
Kevin Josupait	ElectriCities of NC
James Manning	NCEMC
Rich Wodyka - Secretary	Consultant Administrator
Andy Fusco	ElectriCities of NC - Alternate