North Carolina Transmission Planning Collaborative Oversight/Steering Committee Roster January 30, 2020

Mark Byrd, Chair	Duke Energy Progress
Marty Berland, Vice Chair	ElectriCities of NC
Bob Pierce, Treasurer	Duke Energy Carolina
Edgar Bell	Duke Energy Carolina
Bob Beadle	NCEMC
Bill Quaintance	Duke Energy Progress
Kevin Josupait	ElectriCities of NC
Rich Wodyka - Secretary	Consultant Administrator
Andy Fusco	ElectriCities of NC - Alternate
James Manning	NCEMC - Alternate